Comic-Con 2016 has ended

Friday, July 22 • 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Science Fiction / Future Now

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Science Fiction / Future Now
Madeline Ashby (Company Town), Cecil Castellucci (Tin Star), Emily Lakdawalla (The Planetary Society), Javi Grillo-Marxuach (The 100), Sherri L Smith (Orleans), and Greg Van Eekhout (The Boy at the End of the World)
J.M. Lee, author (Shadow of the Dark Crystal)

Friday July 22, 2016 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sails Pavilion - Autographs

Attendees (52)